Electrostimulation musculaire

Electrostimulation for muscles (EMS) training sessions at home (in Paris).

keyboard_arrow_down

EMS Training

Nathalie has been using electro stimulation of muscles for her personal training as well as for her clients, since 2014. Nowadays she is an ambassador of this method. 5Touches proposes a tailored follow up for anyone who wishes to sculpt the body with this new excellent technology.

  • The service works in Paris and the nearby
  • Sessions take place at your home
  • Trial session lasts 30min
  • Personalized assessment and follow-up, designed together with the client
  • Duration of the class: 1 hour (warm-up, specific workout and recovery)

  • A minimum of 2 sessions per week are highly recommended for faster results.
Technical details

THE TECHNINCS :

Intended for the whole body, painless low frequency impulses allow your muscles to work dynamically. This type of training multiplies by 18 the results obtained with simple classic weights, without any risk of muscular stress.

THE WIEMSPRO METHOD :

The outfit : It is composed of a full body uniform and extra electrodes for arms and eventually calves. A generator is related to an iPad via Bluetooth. This super advanced technology, receives and transmits ultra-precise contractile informations to muscles, via 18 to 20 conductive patches, placed on the quadriceps and ischio-leg, gluteal, abdominal, dorsal (trapezius, large back and lumbar), pectoral, biceps and triceps areas. A multitude of agonist and antagonist muscles are thus electro stimulated on demand by low-frequency impulses and more than 300 of them are solicited in a single session!

video

THE BENEFITS

What is good for top athletes, it is also good for amateurs.

  • A fat mass and cellulite significant reduction.
  • Increase of strength and endurance, better mobility, relief of backache.
  • Better recovery: blood circulation is increased, elimination of toxins.
  • Gain energy for daily efforts.
  • Save time for lasting results and a sculpted and healthy body.

THE 5TOUCHES TEAM

Nathalie has been coaching and training her clients with the EMS method since 2014. She develops her clientele in the Paris region with the help of her experts in fitness, yoga and functional training, recruited and trained to guarantee the excellence she requires for her personal goals as a professional athlete.

Until the Olympic Games of Tokyo 2021, Nathalie’s schedule depends on the International competition calendar that can vary her availability during the year. Her two assistants are here to guarantee the follow up from beginning to end.

Nathalie

Nathalie
World-Class Champion in Fencing 2019 and EMS coach

Monia

Monia
Teacher in Hatha yoga, fitness and EMS coach.

Sanitary Measures

Given the current context of the Covid-19 pandemic, the 5Touches team respects the most basic prevention measures such as barrier gestures (wearing a mask, safety distance and regular disinfection of hands and equipment tools) and prefer spaces which can be ventilated.

Book now

keyboard_arrow_down

Lieu
Service
Service Extras
Staff
Date & Heure
Recurring info
Information
Confirmation
We aren’t able to process your payment. Please, try again.
Thank you for your request!
Your confirmation number:

Contact Us

For further informations about 5Touches concept and its events and services, contact us now via our form.

Contact

    By completing this form you fully accept the sending of your informations to the 5Touches society only, in agreement with EU GPRD and 5Touches Privacy Policy completion.

    Menu

Electrostimulation musculaire

Cours dʼentrainement EMS à domicile (Paris)

keyboard_arrow_down

EMS Training

Depuis 2014 dans lʼelectro-stimulation, Nathalie est désormais une ambassadrice de cette méthode. 5Touches propose un suivi dʼexcellence et étudié sur mesure, quelque soit votre niveau sportif.

  • Les séances ont lieu à Paris et alentours
  • Les séances se font à votre domicile
  • Séance d’essai à domicile (30min)
  • Bilan et suivi personnalisé
  • Durée du cours : 1h (échauffement, travail spécifique et récupération)

  • Un minimum de 2 séances par semaine est recommandé pour des résultats rapides.
Détails techniques

LA TECHNIQUE :

Destiné au corps complet, des impulsions basses fréquences indolores permettent à vos muscles de travailler de façon dynamique. Ce type dʼentrainement multiplie par 18 les résultats obtenus avec de simples poids et haltères classiques, sans risque de stress musculaire.

LA METHODE WIEMSPRO :

La tenue, composée dʼun gilet, dʼextensions pour les bras, les cuisses et parfois, les mollets, et dʼun générateur piloté en Bluetooth par un iPad, est dotée dʼune technologie avant-gardiste très poussée, reçoit et transmet des informations contractiles ultraprécises et variées, par lʼintermédiaire de 18 à 20 patchs conducteurs, placés sur les zones quadriceps et ischio jambiers, fessiers, abdominaux, dorsaux (trapèzes, grands dorsaux et lombaires), pectoraux, biceps et triceps. Une multitude de muscles agonistes et antagonistes sont ainsi électrostimulés à la demande par des impulsions basses fréquences, et plus de 300 dʼentre eux sont sollicités en une seule séance !

video

LES BENEFICES

Ce qui est bon pour les sportifs de haut niveau lʼest aussi pour les amateurs.

  • Diminution de leur masse graisseuse et une réduction importante de la cellulite.
  • Augmentation de la force et de lʼendurance, amélioration de la mobilité, soulagement des problèmes de dos.
  • Meilleure récupération : circulation sanguine augmentée, élimination des toxines plus efficace. Gagnez du temps pour des résultats durables et un corps plus ferme.
  • Gain d’énergie pour toutes vos tâches quotidiennes.
  • Gain de temps pour des résultats durables et un corps sain, plus ferme et sculpté.

LʼEQUIPE 5TOUCHES :

Nathalie accompagne et forme ses clients à la méthode EMS depuis 2014. Elle développe sa clientèle en région parisienne avec l’aide de ses experts en fitness, yoga et entraînement fonctionnel, recrutés et formés pour garantir l’excellence dont elle a besoin en tant qu’athlète professionnelle.

Jusqu’aux Jeux Olympiques de Tokyo 2021, l’emploi du temps de Nathalie dépend du calendrier des compétitions internationales qui peut faire varier sa disponibilité au cours de l’année. Ses assistantes sont là pour assurer le suivi.

Nathalie

Nathalie
Championne du Monde d’escrime 2019 et coach EMS.

Monia

Monia
Professeure de Hatha yoga, fitness et coach EMS.

Mesures sanitaires

Compte tenu du contexte actuel de pandémie de Covid-19, l’équipe 5Touches respecte les mesures de prévention les plus élémentaires telles que les gestes barrières (port du masque, distance de sécurité et désinfection régulière des mains et du matériel) et privilégie les espaces qui peuvent êtres aérés.

Réservez maintenant

keyboard_arrow_down

Lieu
Service
Service Extras
Personnel
Date & Heure
Recurring info
Information
Confirmation
Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de traiter votre paiement. Veuillez réessayer.
Merci pour votre requête!
Votre numéro de confirmation:

Contactez-nous

Pour plus d’informations sur 5Touches et ses évènements contactez-nous dès maintenant via le formulaire ci-dessous.

Contact

    En envoyant vos informations vous acceptez que celles-ci soient enregistrées et traitées dans le cadre stricte de votre relation commerciale avec l'entreprise 5Touches, conformément à notre Politique de confidentialité.

    Menu